People

Cabinet

Jennifer Summit

Jennifer Summit, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

jsummit@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1141

Phyllis Carter

Phyllis Carter

Vice President of Administration and Finance, CFO

pcarter@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-2521

Venesia M. Thompson-Ramsay

Venesia M. Thompson-Ramsay

Interim Vice President for University Advancement

venesia@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-2517

Luoluo Hong

Luoluo Hong, Ph.D., MPH

Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

luoluo@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-2032

Daniel Ojeda

Daniel Ojeda

University Counsel

dojeda@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-2998

Jason Porth

Jason Porth, JD

Vice President, University Enterprises

jporth@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-6880

Alison Sanders

Alison Sanders

Chief of Staff

asanders@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1381

Leshia Claudio

Leshia Claudio

Deputy Chief of Staff

leshia@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1381

Office Staff

Julie Harrell

Julie Harrell

Administrative Coordinator

jharrell@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1381

Mary Lee

Mary Lee

Confidential Assistant

maryl@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-2998

Luis De Paz Fernandez

Luis De Paz Fernandez

Administrative Support

ldepaz@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1381